The Final Cut (1996)


Mysterious bomber is planting explosive devices in Seattle. Since their quality takes too big a toll among Seattle Police bomb experts, John Pierce, former head of the Bomb Squad, reluctantly takes the job that will take him to face his worst nightmare.

The Final Cut LetMeWatchThis
LetMeWatchThis Score: 6.4/10 from 5 votes
Release Date: 1996-03-01
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : Keystone Entertainment, Cine Cut Films Inc.
Production Country: Canada


Sam Elliott
as John Pierce
Charles Martin Smith
as Capt. Weldon Mamet
Kelly Benson
as Dead Body
Anne Ramsay
as Sgt Kathleen Hardy
Lloyd Berry
as Loscalzo
Matt Craven
as Emerson Lloyd
Ray Baker
as Col. Forsyth
Frank Cassini
as Bartender
Barbara Tyson
as Veronica Waller
Mike Crestejo
as Driver
Lisa Langlois
as Sara
Erich Anderson
as Talberg
Bill Ferguson
as Shopper
Michael David Simms
as Franklin Dunn
Philip Granger
as Barron
George Touliatos
as Schulmann
John Hannah
as Gilmore
Rachel Hayward
as Barmaid Gabby
Amanda Plummer
as Rothstein
Mark Brandon
as Anchorman
Suki Kaiser
as Kate Amis
Campbell Lane
as Kulkonne
Brad Loree
as SWAT Cop
Weston MacMillan
as Police Officer
Akiko Morison
as Woman in Labor
Pamela Perry
as Nurse
Jed Rees
as Morrisey
Greg Rogers
as Doctor
Trish Schill
as Ticket Taker
Nelson K. Skalbania
as Mayor
Jill Teed
as Daniels
Owen Walstrom
as Security Guard #2
Jude Zachary
as Jonathan Callowman
Tim O'Halloran
as Security Guard #1
Mike Southon
as TV News Crew in Van


Directing Roger Christian Director
Writing Raul Inglis Screenplay
Production William Vince Producer
Sound Ross Vannelli Original Music Composer
Camera Mike Southon Director of Photography
Production Abra Edelman Casting
Production Elisa Goodman Casting
Production Leah Mallen Casting
Art John Dondertman Set Designer
Art Michael Webb Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Druh Ireland Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Rita Ciccozzi Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Love Makeup Artist
Editing Robin Russell Editor
Production Robert Vince Producer
Writing Crash Leyland Story
Production Kelsey T. Howard Associate Producer
Production Michael Strange Executive Producer
Production Steven G. Menkin Executive Producer
Art KEi Art Direction
Directing Kelsey T. Howard Assistant Director
Sound Bill Sheppard Boom Operator
Crew Marc Akerstream Stunts
Crew Scott J. Ateah Stunt Coordinator
Crew Garvin Cross Stunts
Crew Rick Pearce Stunts
Crew Owen Walstrom Stunts
Production Audrey Skalbania Casting
Crew Audrey Skalbania Unit Publicist
Directing Julia Done Assistant Director
Art Wes Hamby Leadman
Art G. Andrew Hussey Art Department Assistant
Crew Carmen Kraushar Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Martin H. Nielsen Set Dressing Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ian P. OBriain Set Dressing Artist
Costume & Make-Up Cathy Robertson Set Dressing Artist
Costume & Make-Up Gregory R. Sugg Set Dressing Artist
Sound Issac Strozberg Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jeff Grout Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Trish Schill Stunts
Camera Troy Bassett Grip
Lighting Dana A. Corrigan Electrician
Camera David J. Dawson Grip
Lighting John Dines Electrician
Camera Kharen Hill Still Photographer
Camera Neil Lachance Grip
Camera Julian Townley Grip
Camera Gerhard Ramone Young Grip
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Anderson Costume Supervisor
Production Ritch Renaud Location Manager
Crew Michelle S.A. Anthony Driver
Crew Matt Hutchings Driver
Crew Jeff Koslosky Driver
Crew Rolly Montrose Transportation Coordinator
Crew Duane Shearer Driver
Production Kathy Archer Buck Production Accountant
Crew Gerry Baker Security
Crew Steve M. Basil Security
Crew Heather Chopko Stand In
Crew Don Hermanson Security
Crew Jasen Holoboff Security
Crew Kelly Johnston Craft Service
Production R. Marty Lewis Production Coordinator
Crew Josea Marrello Craft Service
Crew Keli McGoran Security
Crew Suzanne McGovern Craft Service
Crew John Edward Mulhern Security
Crew Steve Pope Security
Crew Kyle Riefsnyder Stand In
Production Charles Hart Rivard Production Accountant
Crew Denny Roman Security
Crew Lee Michelle Rubenstein Production Office Assistant
Crew Nicky Walshaw Chef
Crew Rod Young Machinist
Lighting Yves Bernadet Electrician