The Gettysburg Address (2015)


The complete story of Lincoln's Gettysburg Address.

The Gettysburg Address LetMeWatchThis
Release Date: 2015-12-31
Status: Released
Production Studio : Rising Picture Company
Production Country: United States of America


Kelly Ayotte
as Senator (NH)
Michael C. Hall
as Leonard Swett (voice)
Sam Elliott
as Ward Hill Lamon (voice)
Cary Elwes
as John P. Jones (voice)
Neal McDonough
as Charles Sumner (voice)
Dermot Mulroney
as Andrew Curtin (voice)
William Fichtner
as John G. Nicolay (voice)
Matthew Broderick
Bob Gunton
as William Herndon (voice)


Directing Sean Conant Director
Writing Sean Conant Writer
Production Jim Conant Producer
Production Sean Conant Producer
Sound Luke Richards Music
Crew Sean Conant Cinematography
Costume & Make-Up Sheldon Bruck Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Erin McNeill Makeup Artist
Sound Gary Zacuto Sound Engineer