Scary Movie 3 (2003)


In the third installment of the Scary Movie franchise, news anchorwoman Cindy Campbell has to investigate mysterious crop circles and killing video tapes, and help the President stop an alien invasion in the process.

Scary Movie 3 LetMeWatchThis
LetMeWatchThis Score: 5.9/10 from 1618 votes
Release Date: 2003-10-24
Status: Released
Run time: 84 min / 1:24
Production Studio : Brad Grey Pictures, Dimension Films
Production Country: United States of America


Pamela Anderson
as Becca
Jenny McCarthy
as Kate
Marny Eng
as Tabitha
Charlie Sheen
as Tom
Simon Rex
as George
Jianna Ballard
as Sue
Jeremy Piven
as Ross Giggins
Anna Faris
as Cindy Campbell
Timothy Stack
as Carson Ward
Camryn Manheim
as Trooper Champlin
Regina Hall
as Brenda Meeks
Darrell Hammond
as Father Muldoon
Anthony Anderson
as Mahalik
Dexter Bell
as Toilet Guy
Kevin Hart
as CJ
Simon Cowell
as Himself
Fat Joe
as Himself
Ajay Naidu
as Sayaman
Denise Richards
as Annie
Queen Latifah
as Aunt Shaneequa/The Oracle
Eddie Griffin
as Orpheus
Leslie Nielsen
as President Baxter Harris
D. L. Hughley
as John Wilson
Ja Rule
as Agent Thompson
George Carlin
as The Architect
Elaine Klimaszewski
as Elaine
Diane Klimaszewski
as Diane
Drew Mikuska
as Cody
Master P
as Himself
Macy Gray
as Herself
as Himself
Method Man
as Himself
as Himself
as Himself
as Himself


Directing David Zucker Director
Writing Shawn Wayans Characters
Writing Marlon Wayans Characters
Writing Buddy Johnson Characters
Writing Phil Beauman Characters
Writing Jason Friedberg Characters
Writing Aaron Seltzer Characters
Writing Craig Mazin Screenplay
Writing Pat Proft Screenplay
Production Robert K. Weiss Producer
Camera Mark Irwin Director of Photography
Editing Malcolm Campbell Editor
Editing Jon Poll Editor
Production John Papsidera Casting
Art William Heslup Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Carol Ramsey Costume Design
Art William A. Elliott Production Design
Art Rose Marie McSherry Set Decoration
Art Kumvana Gomani Art Department Assistant
Art Mike McLeod Construction Foreman
Production Phil Dornfeld Associate Producer
Production Grace Gilroy Co-Producer
Production Kevin Marcy Associate Producer
Production Andrew Rona Executive Producer
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Brad Weston Executive Producer
Sound James L. Venable Original Music Composer
Crew James Bamford Stunts
Crew J.J. Makaro Stunt Coordinator
Art Michelle Gasque Art Department Coordinator
Art Alex Kameniczky Assistant Art Director
Art Doug Hardwick Construction Coordinator
Art Glenn Foerster Greensman
Art Patrick Hunt Lead Painter
Art Anand Kanna Location Scout
Art Fred Lawrence Painter
Art Kirsten Franson Production Illustrator
Art Davis Fandino Sculptor
Art Andrei Andrianko Set Designer
Art Chris Hayward Standby Painter
Camera Kevin Garcia First Assistant Camera
Camera Michael Bolan Helicopter Camera
Camera Tim Moynihan Steadicam Operator
Camera Marni Grossman Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Paula Bradley Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Gail Barrett Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Ashley Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Lee Novak Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Aieisha Li Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker
Crew Jon Paris Additional Music
Crew Max Chickite Carpenter
Crew Shawn Timoteo Chef
Crew Lisa Chalmers Craft Service
Crew Bill Coffin Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Larry Baldwin Driver
Crew CĂ©line Godeau Makeup Effects
Crew Robert MacLean Picture Car Coordinator
Crew Kelli Bell Post Production Assistant
Crew Ninon Tantet Post Production Supervisor
Crew Wendy L. Adjoury Production Office Assistant
Crew Brian Patterson Projection
Crew Sue Swift Scenic Artist
Crew Robert M. Stevens Second Unit Cinematographer
Crew Robert Milicevic Security
Crew Tony Lazarowich Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Kimberley Buchanan Stand In
Crew Grant Janssen Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Dean Rama Transportation Captain
Crew Dan Johnson Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Jake Callihoo Transportation Coordinator
Production Grace Gilroy Unit Production Manager
Crew Barbara Chomos Unit Publicist
Crew Dan Rizzuto Utility Stunts
Crew Colin Maier Video Assist Operator
Crew Martin Allan Kloner Visual Effects Editor
Editing Chris Regan Color Timer
Editing Craig Alpert First Assistant Editor
Lighting Saubrie Mohamed Best Boy Electric
Lighting Yves Bernadet Gaffer
Lighting Rob Cantin Lighting Technician
Lighting Gaetan Jalbert Rigging Gaffer
Production Wendy O'Brien Casting Associate
Production Tim Clawson Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Geoff Teoli Location Manager
Production Maryjane Layani Production Accountant
Production Wendy Lewis Production Coordinator
Sound Anthony J. Giacinti Boom Operator
Sound Lee Scott Music Editor
Sound Frank Fitzpatrick Music Supervisor
Sound Dell Hake Orchestrator
Sound Larry Sutton Production Sound Mixer
Sound George H. Anderson Sound Designer
Sound Ulrika Akander Sound Editor
Sound Jason W. Jennings Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael J. Benavente Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Joe Henke Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Michelle Butler Digital Compositors
Visual Effects John C. Carlucci Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Chris B. Schnitzer Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Tamara Watts Kent Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Stuart Robertson Visual Effects Supervisor
Writing Nelson Dewey Storyboard
Crew Siegfried Stock Machinist
Crew Pat Weber Score Engineer
Sound Jorge Corante Songs
Production Fitch Cady Unit Manager
Art Richard Beech Set Dresser
Camera Dan Bennett Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Timothy Huizing Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Directing Kate Vanderbyl Second Assistant Director
Sound Sarah Bourgeois Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Michael Dressel Foley Editor
Art Tristan Oliver Assistant Set Dresser
Art Gillian Goodman Assistant Property Master
Camera Jack Cruikshank Dolly Grip
Camera Mike Dodd Grip
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Taylor Roberts Key Makeup Artist
Crew Joel Echallier Animatronics Supervisor
Crew Kim Boyle Digital Effects Producer
Crew Edward Moss Fight Choreographer
Crew Jason Crosby Marine Coordinator
Directing Doug Metzger First Assistant Director
Directing Wendy L. Adjoury Third Assistant Director
Editing James A. Brewer Associate Editor
Editing Gary Burritt Negative Cutter
Lighting Jay W. Yowler Chief Lighting Technician
Production Abigail Tucker Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Josephine Ochej Casting Assistant
Sound Hugo Weng ADR Editor
Sound Bruce Babcock Conductor
Sound Tom Boyd Musician
Sound Alex Gibson Supervising Music Editor
Lighting J.B. Bivens Rigging Grip
Sound Jeena M. Phelps Dialogue Editor
Sound James Matheny Dialogue Editor
Art Graham Coutts Property Master
Sound Dennis Johnson Sound Recordist
Sound Kyle Rochlin Foley Mixer
Sound Pamela Kahn Foley Artist
Sound Vincent Guisetti Foley Artist